Meet The Team

Adrian Roddick

Director, Building Consultancy
0121 452 8356 Adrian.Roddick@pennycuick.co.uk

Charles Gillett

Director, Commercial
0121 452 8349 Charles.Gillett@pennycuick.co.uk

Ami Kundi

Director, Service Charge
0121 452 8366 Ami.Kundi@pennycuick.co.uk

David Baker

Associate Director, Building Consultancy
0121 452 8358 David.Baker@pennycuick.co.uk

Conor O’Neill

Senior Building Surveyor, Building Consultancy
0121 452 8357 Conor.ONeill@pennycuick.co.uk

Nick Bird

Senior Building Surveyor, Building Consultancy
0121 427 8360 Nick.Bird@pennycuick.co.uk

Andrea Williams

Department Secretary, Building Consultancy
0121 452 8361 Andrea.Williams@pennycuick.co.uk

Harry Kennedy

Graduate Building Surveyor, Building Consultancy
0121 452 8371 Harry.Kennedy@pennycuick.co.uk

Sami Miah

Management Surveyor, Commercial
0121 452 8350 Sami.Miah@pennycuick.co.uk

James Pettengell

Associate Director, Commercial
0121 452 8353 mailto:James.Pattengell@pennycuick.co.uk

Wendy Cox

Property Administrator, Commercial
0121 452 8325 Wendy.Cox@pennycuick.co.uk

Felicity Barrett

Property Administrator, Commercial
0121 452 8322 Flick.Barrett@pennycuick.co.uk

Mark Mansell

Associate Director, Residential Service Charge
0121 452 8339 Mark.Mansell@pennycuick.co.uk

James Spong

Senior Property Manager, Residential Service Charge
0121 452 8337 James.Spong@pennycuick.co.uk

Dawn Redstone-Keegan

Property Manager, Residential Service Charge
0121 452 8335 Dawn.Redstone-Keegan@pennycuick.co.uk

Shaya Gogia

Property Manager, Residential Service Charge
0121 452 8351 Shaya.Gogia@pennycuick.co.uk

Aaron Normanton

Property Manager, Residential Service Charge
0121 452 8365 Aaron.Normanton@pennycuick.co.uk

Jonathan Burgess

Property Administrator, Residential Service Charge
0121 452 8343 Jonathan.Burgess@pennycuick.co.uk

Raphiella Msagama

Property Administrator, Residential Service Charge
0121 452 8382 Raphiella.Msagama@pennycuick.co.uk

Malaika Kiragu

Property Administrator, Residential Service Charge
0121 452 8359 Malaika.Kiragu@pennycuick.co.uk

Mariam Haqiqat

Property Administrator, Residential Service Charge
0121 452 8347 Mariam.Haqiqat@pennycuick.co.uk

Mehlaqa Faisal

Property Administrator, Residential Service Charge
0121 452 8326 Mehlaqa.Faisal@pennycuick.co.uk

William Meredith

Resales Assistant, Residential Service Charge
0121 452 8336 William.Meredith@pennycuick.co.uk

Lucy Roberts

Associate Director, Residential Lettings and Management
0121 452 8373 Lucy.roberts@pennycuick.co.uk

Neil Randle

Senior Property Manager, Residential Lettings and Management
0121 452 8375 Neil.Randle@pennycuick.co.uk

Ross Parsons

Senior Property Manager, Residential Lettings and Management
0121 452 8363 Ross.Parsons@pennycuick.co.uk

Jack Anderson

Property Manager, Residential Lettings and Management
0121 452 8374 Jack.Anderson@pennycuick.co.uk

Mia Johnson-Pennant

Lettings Administrator, Residential Lettings and Management
0121 452 8348 Mia.Johnson-Pennant@pennycuick.co.uk

Sophie Preece

Student Accommodation Manager, Bristol Street Student Living
0121 622 2492 Sophie.preece@pennycuick.co.uk

Diane Ward

Service Charge Accountant, Finance
0121 452 8330 Diane.Ward@pennycuick.co.uk

Amy Bond

Service Charge Accountant, Finance
0121 452 8377 Amy.Bond@pennycuick.co.uk

Ibban Fiaz

Credit Controller, Finance
0121 452 8327 Ibban.Fiaz@pennycuick.co.uk

Jacob Payne-Lunn

Service Charge Accountant, Finance
0121 452 8329 Jacob.Payne-Lunn@pennycuick.co.uk

Javan Jagpal

Treasury Accountant, Finance
0121 452 8323 Javan.Jagpal@pennycuick.co.uk

Amrita Binning

Treasury Accountant, Finance
0121 452 8355 Amrita.Binning@pennycuick.co.uk

Danielle Jones

Purchase Ledger, Finance
0121 452 8340 Danielle.Jones@pennycuick.co.uk

Ross Williams

Accounts Assistant, Finance
0121 452 8380 Ross.Williams@pennycuick.co.uk

Salim Dabo

Accounts Assistant, Finance
0121 452 8379 Salim.Dabo@pennycuick.co.uk

Mark Turner

Accounts Assistant, Finance
0121 452 8332 Mark.Turner@pennycuick.co.uk

Fiona Murphy

Reception and Office Co-ordinator
0121 456 1700 Fiona.Murphy@pennycuick.co.uk

Jenny Campion

Practice Manager, Practice Management
0121 452 8354 Jenny.Campion@pennycuick.co.uk

Raj Patel

Development and Bid Manager, Practice Management
0121 452 8364 Rajendra.KumarPatel@pennycuick.co.uk

Get in touch with us

To discuss how we can help you, please contact us or request a call back using the form below.